5800 E Santa Ana Canyon Road
Anaheim, CA 92807
714.974.1416 or
info@sanantoniochurch.org
DirectionsDIRECTIONS


Join Us In Worship

  • Mass Schedule
  • Celebrant Schedule

Mass

Weekday (Mon - Sat) 8:30 am
Saturday (Sunday Vigil) 5:00 pm
Sunday 8:30, 10:00 & 11:45 am
  5:00 pm

Children's Liturgy

Available Sundays for most 8:30 and 10:00 am masses

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

First Friday of every month begining after the 8:30 am Mass on Friday and ends Saturday before 8:30 am Mass.

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Saturday 3:30 - 4:30 pm

Weekend Celebrant Schedule


May change at any time
Sat Feb 28 5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk
Sun Mar 1 8:30 am . . . . . Fr. Pat Philbin
    10:00 am . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk/Dcn. Doug
    11:45 am . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
    5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. John Neneman

May change at any time
Sat Mar 7 5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
Sun Mar 8 8:30 am . . . . . Fr. John Neneman/Dcn. Doug
    10:00 am . . . . . Fr. Pat Philbin
    11:45 am . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk
    5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk

May change at any time
Sat Mar 14 5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk
Sun Mar 15 8:30 am . . . . . Fr. Joe Nettekoven
    10:00 am . . . . . Fr. John Neneman/Dcn. Doug
    11:45 am . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk
    5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. John Neneman

May change at any time
Sat Mar 21 5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
Sun Mar 22 8:30 am . . . . . Fr. Joe Nettekoven
    10:00 am . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk
    11:45 am . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
    5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk

<<<- Holiday Mass Schedule ->>>

Children's Liturgy - 1st thru 6th Grade

Available Sundays for most 8:30 and 10:00 am masses

Daily Mass

Weekday (Mon - Sat) 8:30 am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

First Friday of every month begining after the 8:30 am Mass on Friday and ends Saturday before 8:30 am Mass.
 
Hide Thumbs First Previous Pause Next Last
Slideshow speed: 5 seconds
 
1entrance
 
 

News and Upcoming Events


St. Francis of Assisi School

St. Francis of Assisi School

Now enrolling 2014-2015

Preschool - grade 8


Donate to San Antonio Church Pay RE, Confirmaton & SALT Fees

Show All

Thursday, February 26, 2015

» Moms' Bible Study (9:00 - 11:00 AM) Location: MPR
» Hispanic Ministry Bible Study (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Conf Rm 1
» Adult Confirmation Class (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: MPR

Friday, February 27, 2015

» Lenten Fish Fry (5:00 - 7:00 PM) Location: Parish Hall
» Hispanic Ministry Monthly Mtg (6:00 - 8:30 PM) Loc: Room 6

Sunday, March 01, 2015

»TMIY (6:00 - 8:00 AM) Loc: Parish Hall

Monday, March 02, 2015

» Cherub Choir Rehearsal (4:45 - 5:30 PM) Loc: MPR
» Monday Rosary Group (7:00 - 7:30 PM) Loc: Chapel
» College Ministry Meeting (7:00 - 9:30 PM) Loc: Couch Room

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

» Tues Morn Bible Study (9:15 - 11:00 AM) Loc: MPR
» Respect Life Monthly Meeting (7:00 - 8:00 PM) Loc: Conf Rm 1
» C2 Hall Meeting (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Parish Hall
» Conf 2 Parent Workshop (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Loc: MPR
» Arabic Rosary Group (8:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Chapel

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

» Filipino Ministry Novena (6:00 - 6:30 PM) Loc: Chapel
» Adult Choir Rehearsal (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Church
» RCIA Class (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Loc: MPR

Thursday, March 05, 2015

» Moms Group Day Mtg (9:30 - 11:00 AM) Loc: Room 6
» Moms Group Evening Mtg (6:30 - 8:00 PM) Loc: Room 8
» Adult Confirmation Class (7:00 - 8:30 PM) Loc: MPR
» Lenten Prayer Service (7:00 - 8:00 PM) Loc: Church
» Hispanic Ministry Bible Study (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Conf Rm 1

Friday, March 06, 2015

» Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament (9:00 - 8:30 AM) Loc: Chapel
» Lenten Fish Fry (5:00 - 7:00 PM) Loc: Parish Hall
» Stations of the Cross (7:30 - 8:30 PM) Loc: Church

Saturday, March 07, 2015

» Rel. Ed. 1st Reconciliation (1:45 - 3:30 PM) Loc: Church

Sunday, March 08, 2015

» TMIY (6:00 - 8:00 AM) Loc: Parish Hall
» C2 Teen/Sponsor Event (3:00 - 6:00 PM) Loc: Parish Hall

Monday, March 09, 2015

» SAW Retreat (10:00 AM - 1:30 PM) Loc: Room 6
» Cherub Choir Rehearsal (4:45 - 5:30 PM) Loc: MPR
» Monday Rosary Group (7:00 - 7:30 PM) Loc: Chapel
» College Ministry Meeting (7:00 - 9:30 PM) Loc: Couch Room

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

» Tues Morn Bible Study (9:15 - 11:00 AM) Loc: MPR
» Lights, Camera... Faith (6:30 - 9:30 PM) Loc: MPR

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

» Filipino Ministry Novena (6:00 - 6:30 PM) Loc: Chapel
» Adult Choir Rehearsal (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Church
» Mothers of College Stdnts Mtg (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Conf Rm 1
» RCIA Class (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Loc: MPR

Thursday, March 12, 2015

» Moms' Bible Study (9:00 - 11:00 AM) Loc: MPR
» Adult Confirmation Class (7:00 - 8:30 PM) Loc: MPR
» Hispanic Ministry Bible Study (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Conf Rm 1

Friday, March 13, 2015

» Lenten Fish Fry (5:00 - 7:00 PM) Loc: Parish Hall
» Stations of the Cross (7:30 - 8:30 PM) Loc: Church

Sunday, March 15, 2015

» TMIY (That Man is You!) (6:00 AM - 8:00 AM) Loc: Parish Hall
» Family Assist Food Collect (8:30 AM - 6:00 PM) Loc: Courtyard

Monday, March 16, 2015

» Cherub Choir Rehearsal (4:45 - 5:30 PM) Loc: MPR
» Monday Rosary Group (7:00 - 7:30 PM) Loc: Chapel
» College Ministry Meeting (7:00 - 9:30 PM) Loc: Couch Room

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

» Tues Morn Bible Study (9:15 - 11:00 AM) Loc: MPR
» Sunshine Club Lunch (12:00 - 1:30 PM) Loc: Room 6
»C1 Hall Class (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Parish Hall
» Conf 1 Parent Workshop (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Loc: MPR

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

» Filipino Ministry Novena (6:00 - 6:30 PM) Loc: Chapel
» Adult Choir Rehearsal (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Location: Church
» RCIA Class (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Location: MPR

Thursday, March 19, 2015

» Moms' Rosary Group (9:00 - 11:00 AM) Loc: MPR
» Adult Confirmation Class (7:00 - 8:30 PM) Loc: MPR
» Hispanic Ministry Bible Study (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Conf Rm 1

Friday, March 20, 2015

» Lenten Fish Fry (5:00 - 7:00 PM) Loc: Parish Hall
» YM Stations of the Cross (7:30 - 8:00 PM) Loc: Parking Lot

Sunday, March 22, 2015

» TMIY (6:00 - 8:00 AM) Location: Parish Hall

Monday, March 23, 2015

» Cherub Choir Rehearsal (4:45 - 5:30 PM) Loc: MPR
» Monday Rosary Group (7:00 - 7:30 PM) Loc: Chapel

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

» Tues Morn Bible Study (9:15 - 11:00 AM) Loc: MPR
» Prayer Shawl Min Mtg. (7:00 - 8:30 PM) Loc: Conf Rm 1
» C1 Teacher Workshop (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Room 6

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

» Filipino Ministry Novena (6:00 - 6:30 PM) Loc: Chapel
» Adult Choir Rehearsal (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Church
» Heads of Ministry Mtg (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Parish Hall
»RCIA Class (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Loc: MPR

Thursday, March 26, 2015

» Moms' Bible Study (9:00 - 11:00 AM) Loc: MPR
» Adult Confirmation Class (7:00 - 8:30 PM) Loc: MPR
» Hispanic Ministry Bible Study (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Conf Rm 1

Friday, March 27, 2015

» Lenten Fish Fry (5:00 - 7:00 PM) Loc: Parish Hall
» Hispanic Ministry Mtg (6:00 - 8:30 PM) Loc: Room 6
» Stations of the Cross (7:30 - 8:30 PM) Loc: Church

Sunday, March 29, 2015

» TMIY (6:00 - 8:00 AM) Loc: Parish Hall

Monday, March 30, 2015

» Moms' Group Easter Party (3:30 - 5:30 PM) Loc: Parish Hall
» Cherub Choir Rehearsal (4:45 - 5:30 PM) Loc: MPR
» Monday Rosary Group (7:00 - 7:30 PM) Loc: Chapel
» College Ministry Meeting (7:00 - 9:30 PM) Loc: Couch Room

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

» Tuesday Morning Bible Study (9:15 - 11:00 AM) Loc: MPR
» Teen Lenten Prayer Night (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: MPR

Parish Calendar

Click here to see a complete list of Calendar Events
....read more

San Antonio Church