Menu Close



For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him might not perish but might have eternal life.

John 3:16

Our Mission Statement

“We the people of San Antonio Parish strive to be a community of faith, hope and love. We find our identity and mission in Jesus Christ and His Gospel. We celebrate our life as Catholic Christians in word, worship and service. By recognizing our baptism, we accept our call to personal renewal and reach out with the gospel message to families and individuals, extending an invitation to fellowship with us.

– San Antonio Parish Mission Statement

Office Hours

Summer Hours
Sunday Only: 8:00 am – 11:00 am

San Antonio Parish Staff: CONTACT US

Name Department Phone/email
Deacon Paul Amorino Bereavement Ministry – Coordinator (714) 974-1416 ext 
Mike Born Facility Maintenance  (714) 974-1416
Deacon Doug Cook Ministries Coordinator  (714) 974-1416 ext 106
Mike R. Facility Maintenance  (714) 974-1416
Mike Fahey Director of Youth Ministry  (714) 921-8307 ext 134
Fr. Ven Amidar Parochial Vicar  (714) 974-1416 ext 102
Sue Kirrer Business Manager  (714) 974-1416 ext 107
Yoona Lin Administrative Assistant – Youth Ministry  (714) 921-8307 ext 132
Laurie Marmolejo Administrative Assistant to the Pastor/Business Manager  (714) 974-1416 ext 109
Ryan Clouse Director of Liturgy and Music  (714) 974-1416 ext 104
Deacon Russ Millspaugh The Choice Wine, TMIY (714) 974-1416 ext 115
Fr. John Neneman Pastor (714) 974-1416 ext 108
Patti Sarnecki Administrative Assistant – Religious Education  (714) 974-2053 ext 112
Maryann Sezaki Receptionist  (714) 974-1416
Patty Weller Director of Religious Education  (714) 974-2053 ext 111