Menu Close

Pastoral Council Members

2018-19 Pastoral Council Members: Diane Tippets, Kari Wildermuth, Cindy Winner, Betty Ann Lawson, Vickie Milligan, Brenda Bianchino, Saul Juarez, John Lawson, Frank Smaldino, Johannes Yostanto, Michael Cox, Father John Neneman. Not Present: Sheila Conant and Maureen Mitchell.

Pastoral Council Application Form
The Parish Pastoral Council exists for the purpose of establishing, fulfilling and nurturing a vision for our parish as a Catholic Christian Community of faith, hope and love. If you feel called to be a San Antonio Pastoral Council Member, please fill out the PC Member Application on our website. Interviews for the 2021-2022 term will take place in June 2019. For more information please contact the Pastoral Council Chairperson.