5800 E Santa Ana Canyon Road
Anaheim, CA 92807
714.974.1416 or
info@sanantoniochurch.org
DirectionsDIRECTIONS

Mass Times


Mass Times, News, and Events

May change at any time
Sat Jan 24 5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
Sun Jan 25 8:30 am . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
    10:00 am . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk
    11:45 am . . . . . Fr. Pat Philbin
    5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk

May change at any time
Sat Jan 31 5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. Pat Philbin
Sun Feb 1 8:30 am . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk
    10:00 am . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
    11:45 am . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk
    5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. John Neneman

May change at any time
Sat Feb 7 5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
Sun Feb 8 8:30 am . . . . . Fr. Joe Netekoven
    10:00 am . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk
    11:45 am . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
    5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk

May change at any time
Sat Feb 14 5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk
Sun Feb 15 8:30 am . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
    10:00 am . . . . . Fr. Pat Philbin
    11:45 am . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk
    5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. John Neneman

May change at any time
Sat Feb 21 5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. Pat Philbin
Sun Feb 22 8:30 am . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
    10:00 am . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
    11:45 am . . . . . Fr. Pat Philbin
    5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk

<<<- Holiday Mass Schedule ->>>
<<<- Readings for this Sunday ->>>

Children's Liturgy - 1st thru 6th Grade

Available Sundays for most 8:30 and 10:00 am masses

Daily Mass

Weekday (Mon - Sat) 8:30 am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

First Friday of every month begining after the 8:30 am Mass on Friday and ends Saturday before 8:30 am Mass.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament will take place on the first Friday of every month. A sign-up sheet is in the back of the church. Please sign up for thirty minutes of Adoration. Adoration begins after the 8:30 am Mass on Friday and ends on Saturday before the 8:30 am Mass.

San Antonio Church